configure: put d3d11 check in alphabetical order
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitef9a711be718ed3802a263d1d9ed340a4aaef224
tree47bbfd319282b198506dff81065e779f60a953c5
parenta4fec9a7eab842ea5eea1b1ee98624356cb31422
configure: put d3d11 check in alphabetical order
configure