dnxhddata: Group together RUN-related tables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:55:37 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitefbfb1ad1112cea79bef51fd9f30c0c94735abfc
treeb9db1c130c7a12e7242fc76819a3092ca6181a31
parent403ea4ac7289ac39229452b6b5e2f8ebcc00f2a1
dnxhddata: Group together RUN-related tables

This helps in finding duplicates.
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c