hwcontext_dxva2: use the special UC copy for downloading frames
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:22:52 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commitf01f7a7846529b7c3ef343f117eaa2c0a1457af0
treed28dc15833e4bb79b0998c9e2e28fae2b84296a3
parentd7bc52bf456deba0f32d9fe5c288ec441f1ebef5
hwcontext_dxva2: use the special UC copy for downloading frames
libavutil/hwcontext_dxva2.c