vaapi: Remove H.264 baseline profile
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:55:29 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commitf0a978a519167e5ad5dd479245a7b5da77488d43
treec234bcc66f7d6036e3b7152b265d95270022d62a
parenta126b67e1b01d5886afaa6bcad108a85392ce15c
vaapi: Remove H.264 baseline profile

This has been deprecated in libva2 because hardware does not and will not
support it.  Therefore never consider it for decode, and for encode assume
the user meant constrained baseline profile instead.
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h264.c