tests: Refactor rotozoom/videogen common code into a separate file.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 5 May 2012 15:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitf0ccd53a3b0bbe704a7bc94dbc8caac7be81e079
treef5e10819407c9a0d04851460ffe952d335d8d515
parent814208a7a697274994ee3eeb0da225c0fda6d1c7
tests: Refactor rotozoom/videogen common code into a separate file.
tests/Makefile
tests/rotozoom.c
tests/utils.c [copied from tests/rotozoom.c with 52% similarity]
tests/videogen.c