aarch64: vp8: Reorder the function pointer inits to match the arm original
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitf1011ea28a4048ddec97794ca3e9901474fe055f
tree9cae957a974f6ae3017d5b5edf0bbe0c114fda15
parentb4b27dce95a6d40bfcd78043d3abec7d80dae143
aarch64: vp8: Reorder the function pointer inits to match the arm original

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c