nellymoserdec: remove pointless buffer size check.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:40:51 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitf19305fe93e3b400f4d6f0c3450e40e0605878d0
treed7ae6e2835eabf73eff870a769870605b90ff532
parent854eadccb69e44e98aaf94906708839d6c0e4ed0
nellymoserdec: remove pointless buffer size check.
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c