vp9: reindent after last commit
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitf2143c57b6a61fef382f3128138d8558a9bdecee
tree34fa9daa5b03a53d1c8b997562c0df3b7c559bbe
parent1730a67ab99de0648dd55e81ea7fec12ab70225c
vp9: reindent after last commit
libavcodec/vp9.c