testprogs: Mark some tables as static const
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitf2422b58756ba97e3cbadc190f1ed950aa201ec7
treebbc5cf5e0eb667b9ffc8329cd7e9a0e29ff0ff3b
parent5b1409c75563b4a3aca113c34d09e3b5442de47f
testprogs: Mark some tables as static const
libavutil/aes-test.c
libavutil/avstring-test.c
libavutil/crc-test.c
libavutil/hmac-test.c
libavutil/opt-test.c
libavutil/sha-test.c
libavutil/xtea-test.c