doc/examples/filter_audio: const correctness
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitf25609ff06b093d82548c92fc2031cd2e66c20d3
treee8a6c1956f3434b43bd5eedc213ac411fd103863
parent0fd0d4fd0a518e30ff23972828ad7cf7f35cfb9d
doc/examples/filter_audio: const correctness

doc/examples/filter_audio.c:168:17: warning: assignment discards â€˜const’ qualifier from pointer target type
doc/examples/filter_audio.c