mov: Fix two memleaks
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 11:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitf261a55d72753bcec33369954809732abae8f8f7
tree9c5318e6521540371b1f85792824683bfa4a3e6f
parent3f38d4b816b2aeca15c0b90000ea7ed40377eb0c
mov: Fix two memleaks

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/mov.c