dca: Error out on missing DSYNC
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:34:49 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
commitf261e508459e28beca59868a878e1519a44bb678
treeb7e2247bdc219add1a8b8968e7a892d2e56b49ab
parentc82da343e635663605bd81c59d872bee3182da73
dca: Error out on missing DSYNC

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/dcadec.c