mkv: Force the full parsing of mp3
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitf273f7fb25b68792be481c9241b0ec2876e41f35
treee7708648dc37deafd969b5799cb735cb3fd93722
parent3ef98937f512184f80d3bd30015f5ec83dc11eb0
mkv: Force the full parsing of mp3

Some muxer might or might not fit incomplete mp3 frames in
their packets.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/matroskadec.c