srtpproto: fix option flag type
authorTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:07:53 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitf2c614e8c4a935b52bbf86819128d9e797230c20
tree74ec9f392f5892322958c0e401b42828b98ec040
parent456e93bfdd4cbc5e995dea415019abd0703d0e16
srtpproto: fix option flag type

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/srtpproto.c