qsv/vp8dec: fixes memory leak issue
authorLi, Zhong <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commitf2e9a0ecbef5027f9532c49ffcdfc11d199f6150
treef21affb7b4a21df677fad1f37eb9faf049ba090c
parent7c65a76b16bc3a44f1592acde2176f187a058797
qsv/vp8dec: fixes memory leak issue

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvdec_other.c