doc: Add missing protocols to list of supported protocols.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitf404c7dcd779f0d57fbaa87084659a1d5f4c467c
tree45eb0e1ba37838d27a13a7adb272886b7c4a2c30
parenta7cc78cb11dfdd356d83a2bdbb00eb92c1367379
doc: Add missing protocols to list of supported protocols.
doc/general.texi