avconv: rename sameq to same_quant
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 09:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:19:08 +0000 (06:19 +0200)
commitf4ad238c6c696f021e53eae8f255c2d1b79fefbb
tree7f9ef98520073aadc9b072780a7406706cd8e501
parent7478ab5a137f970cbcef06286483e13dba99480d
avconv: rename sameq to same_quant

It's often mistakenly used as 'same quality', emphasize that it's not
true in the manual.
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi
tests/codec-regression.sh