mpegvideo: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
commitf4fed5a2f97ec843c04af6b91a86dd237a655361
tree6a86599304ce7c9bfbc362e5adeb0afe902c726c
parent6caa44aa7df0ee5aba94f4cfc26a5d2cdcba8115
mpegvideo: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions

This also converts vc1, since that is mpegvideo-based.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c