ipmovie: do not read audio packets before the codec is known
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commitf5be84cfbc9c132a867ae8a8c0e0de26ed1a4e88
tree5fca884e83c4754e7e9b45f43340bcd1a0aa101d
parent696ace50ea91a65dff887aaf5296f42a2fbc8f6c
ipmovie: do not read audio packets before the codec is known

Prevents a division by zero.
libavformat/ipmovie.c