ppc: Add and use convenience macro to check for AltiVec availability
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:54:15 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commitf61bece684d9685b07895508e6c1c733b5564ccf
tree3375c204994cab80d06115a141fc3068d26efefa
parent8410d6e93c2e074881f1c7b7e4cdefd2e497d52e
ppc: Add and use convenience macro to check for AltiVec availability
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavutil/ppc/cpu.h [copied from libavutil/ppc/float_dsp_init.c with 57% similarity]
libavutil/ppc/float_dsp_init.c
libswscale/utils.c