oggdec: output correct timestamps for Vorbis
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 02:40:14 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitf63412fc741e9936b71141e7f15ab8aa39ad72f9
tree737298e6d5da717340c234d6c195f2fc59fcdff7
parent9b9fc9ba321fe20ed244aacaf9de6e88f2d5386f
oggdec: output correct timestamps for Vorbis

Takes encoder delay into account by comparing first the coded page
duration with the calculated page duration. Handles last packet duration
if needed, also by comparing coded duration with calculated duration.
Also does better handling of timestamp generation for packets in the
first page for streamed ogg files where the start time is not
necessarily zero.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c