libavutil: Always use some GCC style attributes on clang
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:25:11 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:52:19 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commitf637046d3134a331e4b5a7243ac3dfb92735b8a5
tree4d9ed42c86596e53697ffcd1496d4e90d7b9506e
parent6f9e34baea4f6f484392e4e67f606a0835d07b73
libavutil: Always use some GCC style attributes on clang

Clang normally disguises as GCC (defining __GNUC__), and thus get
all the normal GCC specific attributes.

Clang can also work as a drop-in replacement for MSVC, and in these
cases, it doesn't define __GNUC__, but defines _MSC_VER instead.

Even in these setups, it still supports the GCC style attributes,
thus use them, especially where there isn't any MSVC specific
version, or where the MSVC specific version doesn't work on clang
(for DECLARE_ASM_CONST).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/attributes.h
libavutil/mem.h