vorbisdec: return proper error codes instead of made-up ones
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 22:38:19 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:25:46 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commitf666276fa61623f4d6fa97b99d6b336ec0eba8c3
treea9a002a56f00560c5eb3dcf5a9688f6e75bb592a
parentf2d0015531a05587de87575ff73c95b1f95b6df7
vorbisdec: return proper error codes instead of made-up ones
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c