fate: fft: Split DCT/FFT/MDCT/RDFT tests into separate targets
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitf6ccee9bed92c09799777c1dfb2b2772763e0e83
treefe4c772247457c7799b02c42b1e7f07e52a1710f
parent4c297249ac0f513a610a62691ce96d6b62f65b94
fate: fft: Split DCT/FFT/MDCT/RDFT tests into separate targets
tests/fate/fft.mak