examples/encode_audio: use the AVFrame API for allocating the data
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitf76698e759a08e8d3b629c06edb0439f474e7fee
treea39eef115bf222bf155d13f402ec8963bae9d58c
parentc00a11ab383ff276a2ab2fdba577945e48d465be
examples/encode_audio: use the AVFrame API for allocating the data

It is simpler and more efficient.
doc/examples/encode_audio.c