qsvenc: use the compression_level to replace private option
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 23:00:18 +0000 (07:00 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitf8060865f3e1a16c62e0d337ef0979b6ee4ba457
tree2805ce2f9a32f3dc2e4fc26afc6a1c17eda2df7d
parenta507af97eef468238d545ff954a39d7432832e54
qsvenc: use the compression_level to replace private option

Use a common way to control target_usage, keeping consistent with vaapi
encoders. The private option preset is kept only for compatibility.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c