build: Add -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 to CPPFLAGS on Cygwin
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitf8a1ead0ae4402df0503c83f213f57b785a5f20f
treee642a987986161a6c22fe206ecbbdf57f06eb152
parent39fbcf8f76ff2e7cd8d09307e6aacc70ce8f5fed
build: Add -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 to CPPFLAGS on Cygwin

This is required to make certain math defines visible on modern Cygwin.
configure