fate: fix acodec/vsynth tests for make 3.81
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 08:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitf919cc7df6ab844bc12f89fe7bef4fb915a47725
tree4db74b63e23a8da8e5bfefe0f2f89d7204160a25
parentc58bcead3b84765ee7bc22258bca672fc0d63733
fate: fix acodec/vsynth tests for make 3.81

GNU make 3.81 applies pattern rules in declaration order rather than
by stem length as in 3.82.  This moves the more generic patterns above
the more specific ones such that they work with either make version.
Some of the vsynth patterns are also simplified a little.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/acodec.mak
tests/fate/vcodec.mak