configure: Add quotes around a variable which might be empty
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitf96d07f4ec4193fb5293d7ac8f1324aac3c3ea07
treec5b5ffb18b7091f7e5ca2820338f4e879538a8cd
parent562ef82d6a7f96f6b9da1219a5aaf7d9d7056f1b
configure: Add quotes around a variable which might be empty

If we only have a target compiler but no host compiler, the $type
variable will be empty once.

(Currently we fail to do a cross build if no host compiler is available
due to using the host compiler for processing option lists though.
But despite that, this comparison in configure needs quotes.)

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure