rawdec: factor video demuxer definitions into a macro.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 06:14:13 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 06:31:16 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitfa4924a35818b2564050119ed7c14cbdd2b56065
treef63b4545f25fd2a7e48e3b48ef8d523eee6a7fda
parent4779f59378d54f30644ef79ce3a5c402546f3cb9
rawdec: factor video demuxer definitions into a macro.
libavformat/cavsvideodec.c
libavformat/diracdec.c
libavformat/dnxhddec.c
libavformat/h261dec.c
libavformat/h263dec.c
libavformat/h264dec.c
libavformat/m4vdec.c
libavformat/mpegvideodec.c
libavformat/rawdec.c
libavformat/rawdec.h