img2: Drop av_ prefix for a static function
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commitfa55addd23c2f168163175aee17adb125c2c0710
treec2b1048c561633d6bb17312ab8a4720f1c4ea8ad
parentd6e49096c0c3c10ffb176761b0da150c93bedbf6
img2: Drop av_ prefix for a static function

This prefix is reserved for public functions only.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/img2.c