aac_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:05:54 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitfb1473080223a634b8ac2cca48a632d037a0a69d
treeb4e3451bd8f3023a35e5c2dbd2ed154f30eca73c
parent4733a12dd17a91d606e0079ff9bb48b9f419cbef
aac_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer

Fixes stack buffer overflow errors detected by address sanitizer in
various fate tests.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/aac_parser.c