af_asyncts: Use llabs instead of labs for 64-bit variable
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitfbd1f7639d0142c391bec85d1d840c835210843f
tree50d65bde8b953bb48f9279e8f7e8c2ae053d515c
parente0b164576f7467b7b1127c18175e215dc1df011f
af_asyncts: Use llabs instead of labs for 64-bit variable

libavfilter/af_asyncts.c:212:9: warning: absolute value function 'labs' given an argument of type 'int64_t' (aka 'long long') but has parameter of type 'long' which may cause truncation of value [-Wabsolute-value]
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c