configure: Add missing dxva2 dependency for dxva2_lib
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commitfc368497f2fff54ddf5316224c573c9d1939fb25
tree4ee5ae3cd91b23ee24f66290fcbde7060f866ff1
parentf1248fae90b45501af4e8743d373e79191470331
configure: Add missing dxva2 dependency for dxva2_lib
configure