Revert "libavutil: Use an intermediate variable in AV_COPY*U"
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:04:43 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
commitfc94a1acc27ab7296edce3fa81ef36691af5c134
tree52b3dfbd188addf1c72675f8dbe856037bbe262d
parent9806b9ab5c7fb2ac5efd8ffa8713fea0c5fd218d
Revert "libavutil: Use an intermediate variable in AV_COPY*U"

This reverts commit 014773b66bdff4de24f384066d1a85d2a5bb6774.

Since 230b1c070, the bytewise AV_W*() macros only expand their
argument once, i.e. doing exactly the same change as was done
in the AV_COPY*U macros, so this change is no longer necessary.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/intreadwrite.h