bink: Split read_dct_coeffs()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitfd92dafaff8844b5fedf94679b93d953939a7f7b
tree78468ef792dc986327da7981a975c7237f3d2a02
parent5be9939b46a6a4d3860a1b1a872aa50897095970
bink: Split read_dct_coeffs()

This works around type aliasing violations and related warnings.
Also add some missing error checking.
libavcodec/bink.c