drawtext: Drop stray guards
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitfe026ba960790a004adfcff33f44f96b05538e5c
tree23e03c0daff2ce845d6c20ad0c27467f5a4f1ea8
parent4fee11ab05fc8569ef35c0ce86a60375c903eefb
drawtext: Drop stray guards

There is a fallback for localtime_r and it is in use already.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c