yadif: Account for the buffer alignment while processing the frame edges
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitfeed239021bad89743d5e7989b426ae594322eb7
tree9fdf5d1b3731b59516b999e518d741ac58b0947a
parent7b7760ad6efb7b96122aa7133ad21e22653ae222
yadif: Account for the buffer alignment while processing the frame edges

Avoid out of bound reads.

Bug-Id: 1031
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c