configure: Simplify MMAL check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 12:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitffb9025f39b274abfc4ad2b264205a44cc0238a4
treebc64b76d42786b643e5d39cb5e60c69d2dbb3503
parent660470cd62c59f25cc52c731af6230e7bc1aba62
configure: Simplify MMAL check
configure