configure: Move mjpeg_vaapi_decoder dependency declarations to the right place
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitffe89e1edb0281ff65d1bda88253784e9283b717
treeff706af4d7abef2a61a5bb8d50e3ef383d1da09a
parentf7407f56cbf820a147bd77d728ac9a72c587cc56
configure: Move mjpeg_vaapi_decoder dependency declarations to the right place
configure