rtmpcrypt: Do the xtea decryption in little endian mode
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitb8b89f9e0210e5c4f654238c3dc339482309edf4
treee5048ed7aa26ec60ce176f2c058e995741808d4b
parente863f4cd2a5ea05c74b8beb92e55d7ed10908d64
rtmpcrypt: Do the xtea decryption in little endian mode

The XTEA algorithm operates on 32 bit numbers, not on byte sequences.
The XTEA implementation in libavutil is written assuming big endian
numbers, while the rtmpe signature encryption assumes little endian.

This fixes rtmpe communication with rtmpe servers that use signature
type 8 (XTEA), e.g. crunchyroll.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpcrypt.c