tls: Use the right return value for breaking out due to the interrupt callback release/10 github/release/10 gitlab/release/10 videolan/release/10
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitc0fd077aad8bc5a5651af4aaca504272d379c73f
tree2409edfe92b31a77b881ded7758f6dde2ac68d42
parentb8b89f9e0210e5c4f654238c3dc339482309edf4
tls: Use the right return value for breaking out due to the interrupt callback

The retry_transfer_wrapper function higher up in the call chain
ignores AVERROR(EINTR), which only means "interrupted by system call".

This makes sure that returning due to the interrupt callback
works as intended.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c