Update changelog for v11.11 v11.11
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:20:52 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:53:26 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit8a212b1d060267671823f562baaea570194770f5
treef93bce5e38f66712bb01d1e8bf0fda82b45d8943
parent90b6a55bcdeb69891cae66253eb4557ae0d126bf
Update changelog for v11.11
Changelog
RELEASE