dvdsubdec: Validate the RLE offsets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 01:47:32 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commit6a605af7881cd10bd204f99f8c1bf7f7fdbd8d6b
tree3baf5b07631b0292b244bd8d64e2af6498b92ea7
parenta549aaf5ac6706e8698228938832d7580adfa445
dvdsubdec: Validate the RLE offsets

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c