Update changelog for v11.5
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:43:42 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:06:18 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commita7cebf3d33eb8a6b33c9057f7c7e7b627eb917d1
tree13c1b3972c705dba6426f6b30862d54655740ed5
parent7f533024ec94ee9e09f5c1cd7f45d63c11cd32c7
Update changelog for v11.5
Changelog
RELEASE