ac3: Check the array bound before dereferencing
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:41:25 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:42:31 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commitae0d692eb0114f6b7edead0ff671885e0e03bb86
tree9ee4c57a4d5149c564cbf7f9a3950d8ff142fe49
parentac7695455df1947cb9909b562355d2ceea5e8f97
ac3: Check the array bound before dereferencing

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/ac3enc_template.c