build: Add an option for passing linker flags to the shared library build
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit1814b0500746e02839157db3e900150d75d16635
treef7d049e1cbb06a175b181864e498d8c30ff84cca
parent88762a03fcf8de37401f6284c968aa6956e2457c
build: Add an option for passing linker flags to the shared library build

Also employ this mechanism to pass $libdir to the runtime library search
path if rpath is enabled. This fixes underlinking of some test binaries
on some systems.

(cherry picked from commit 857e26b655a769e5a56bada1a0d9adb44cc176b7)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure
library.mak