nsvdec: don't ignore the return value of av_get_packet()
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:36:51 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
commitd951a2747968b989882c7da4fae393fee67e4dc2
treee1ca4a304c6818bcd4f21e27d847fe5c0a0cf5a1
parent739f08aee653a745d704d153bd818b7bf33b0274
nsvdec: don't ignore the return value of av_get_packet()

Fixes invalid reads with corrupted files.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: 1039
(cherry picked from commit fe6eea99efac66839052af547426518efd970b24)
Signed-off-by: Sean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
libavformat/nsvdec.c