mss2: only use error correction for matching block counts
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 22:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit502ea393b1ca17e250783f41144e1448c4bb9ea3
treec98b3324873c8733b986c0377d21118028d4497c
parent39323ee869da204e7f3adeec91a1e2edfe4b70d7
mss2: only use error correction for matching block counts

This fixes a heap-buffer-overflow in ff_er_frame_end when decoding mss2
with coded_width/coded_height larger than width/height.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit 1762a39e09a3edc27d1ef7bc50070f496b893aa4)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/mss2.c