rtmpdh: Don't use the OpenSSL DH struct
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitb80d3fdecd068dfeaafb9cba47539b704616a6b6
tree21ca1cd535029bde45df65f1464442aaeeec2222
parent42d1a9944346102dd269e65e9d6d4b708b2a20be
rtmpdh: Don't use the OpenSSL DH struct

Instead use our own struct, which we already use when using
gcrypt and gnutls.

In OpenSSL 1.1, the DH struct has been made opaque.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 016387fe0fe3eff1a03ec0673bf4d2967f6cad94)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/rtmpdh.c
libavformat/rtmpdh.h